logo ×

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Guest Testimonials

Guest Review

by Rachel on 01/05/2021
Loved it, and the owners are great!

Guest Review

by Michael on 01/05/2021
great view, accomodations, unit!

Guest Review

by James on 01/05/2021
We could not have been more pleased with this rental. Wonderful location—I don't know that there is a more well-situated condo in this entire complex. Well-stocked and clean. Great communication from host. This was a beautiful condo that was roomy enough for our large group—2 families with 6 each! We would highly recommend!!

Guest Review

by Valerie on 01/05/2021
We enjoyed it so much !

Guest Review

by James on 01/05/2021
Great owners to deal with. The staff working at the complex were great and the place was clean. Nice location and great views from our balcony

Guest Review

by Lisa on 01/05/2021
Loved this property! Beautiful!

Guest Review

by Michael on 01/05/2021
The condo was beautiful! It had everything we needed. The view from the balcony was awesome! We used the grill area a couple times. Our family had an awesome week together and God blessed us with sunny warm weather! Thank you to the owners!

Guest Review

by Sheri on 01/05/2021
The location right on the ocean has the most amazing views and sunsets!

Guest Review

by James on 01/05/2021
Great owners to deal with. The staff working at the complex were great and the place was clean. Nice location and great views from our balcony

Guest Review

by Valerie on 01/05/2021
We enjoyed it so much !

Guest Review

by Van on 01/05/2021
My family and I had such a wonderful stay here. The condo was very clean and comfortable, and the hosts were very responsive to any and all needs/issues. The beach and pool area are wonderful and we would book this place again in a heart beat!
contact us find your rental