logo ×

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Guest Testimonials

Excellent!

by Barb on 04/18/2021
Condo was clean & in great shape. Staff was excellent & accomodating.

Excellent as always!

by Marie on 04/13/2021
This is the second time we have stayed at Villa Coyaba 209. I could not ask for a better experience. The condo is beautiful and very well maintained. We had an issue with a clogged drain, and Solely Beachfront had it taken care of right away. The beach service is great, and the attendant was always willing to help. Great place to stay if you want to skip the normal crazy crowds of spring breakers.

Perfect Beach Getaway!

by Jennifer on 04/05/2021
Literally, walk off an amazing bar/deck onto the white Destin sand. This had everything we could have wanted and more! We will definitely book it again.

Great Condo!

by Kevin on 03/24/2021
The view was spectacular. Our party of 7 had a great week. The condo was clean, well equipped with lots of space it was so nice staying right on the beach. We will definitely be back.

Absolutely Stunning

by Sally on 03/16/2021
We were at Villa Coyaba the first week of March and while the weather did not cooperate for our girls vacay, we couldn’t have been happier with our condo. The 4 bedrooms were perfect for four ladies. The beds were comfy and clean. The master bath is awesome! The kitchen is well stocked and even has a built-in ice maker in the cabinets! They were working on the building facade while we were there so there was some noise outside during the day. The pool was heated but still a bit chilly. Underground parking is super! We recommend 790 restaurant next door for an awesome happy hour, dinner and sunset view! Also enjoyed The Back Porch and Pompano Joe’s . I hope to make it back to Villa Coyaba soon.

Excellent!

by Stacie on 03/13/2021
We enjoyed our stay at Cabana Club 101. It was a beautiful condo with a beautiful view of the ocean.

Great Place

by Terri on 03/08/2021
The condo was clean, well stocked and the pictures actually matched the condo itself. The view was amazing. We had a great time.

Excellent!

by Bev on 03/08/2021
Great house. Everything was clean upon arrival. Great location.

Excellent Extended Stay

by Deanna on 03/05/2021
Unit is comfortably furnished. Kitchen is well stocked with plenty of cookware, dishware, utensils. Located within easy walking distance to Winn Dixie and several restaurants. Toy box on the balcony has buckets and shovels for the beach. Everything you need to have a home away from home experience. Property amenities are all in good repair. 2 large pools with one heated for winter and a hot tub make this property a nice year round location. Beach is generously wide with beautiful soft white sand. Great for long walks and the shallow surf makes it super family friendly.

Perfect!

by Karen on 02/27/2021
Zero to complain about. It was everything we hoped it would be and then some! Already looking forward to another stay in the future!

Great for large family get togethers

by Patricia on 02/20/2021
Lots of room for gathering and plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. There are plenty of extras in the house. The beach access and all of the beach toys are available; including a beach shower.

Captain's Quarters best on Emerald Coast

by Robert on 02/18/2021
Best beachfront on the Emerald Coast. Three levels of decks overlooking the beach only 20-30 yards away. Great place for friends and family. Management and staff provide excellent service and are there for any question. That in itself would make a place great but you have a dinning table behind glass to enjoy the ocean at every meal. Amazing views. So many places to gather and mingle. It just feels comfortable there.

Lovely Stay

by Wanelda on 02/08/2021
Very roomy for a large family... literally steps from the water. Lots of beautiful views and walking distance to a couple great restaurants! Would def stay again!

Wonderfully relaxing on the beach

by David on 01/21/2021
This place was great. It was extremely relaxing. Right on the beach and gorgeous sunsets and sunrises. The fireplace added a cozy element. Beds were comfortable. Lots of restaurants close by. Would definitely recommend this place.

Great location on beautiful, clean, white sandy beach

by Vicki on 01/17/2021
Nice space inside, multiple oceanfront decks and an outstanding location right on one of the cleanest beaches I have ever seen!

Guest Review

by Rachel on 01/05/2021
Loved it, and the owners are great!

Guest Review

by Michael on 01/05/2021
great view, accomodations, unit!

Guest Review

by James on 01/05/2021
We could not have been more pleased with this rental. Wonderful location—I don't know that there is a more well-situated condo in this entire complex. Well-stocked and clean. Great communication from host. This was a beautiful condo that was roomy enough for our large group—2 families with 6 each! We would highly recommend!!

Guest Review

by Valerie on 01/05/2021
We enjoyed it so much !

Guest Review

by James on 01/05/2021
Great owners to deal with. The staff working at the complex were great and the place was clean. Nice location and great views from our balcony

Guest Review

by Lisa on 01/05/2021
Loved this property! Beautiful!

Guest Review

by Michael on 01/05/2021
The condo was beautiful! It had everything we needed. The view from the balcony was awesome! We used the grill area a couple times. Our family had an awesome week together and God blessed us with sunny warm weather! Thank you to the owners!

Guest Review

by Sheri on 01/05/2021
The location right on the ocean has the most amazing views and sunsets!

Guest Review

by James on 01/05/2021
Great owners to deal with. The staff working at the complex were great and the place was clean. Nice location and great views from our balcony

Guest Review

by Valerie on 01/05/2021
We enjoyed it so much !

Guest Review

by Van on 01/05/2021
My family and I had such a wonderful stay here. The condo was very clean and comfortable, and the hosts were very responsive to any and all needs/issues. The beach and pool area are wonderful and we would book this place again in a heart beat!
contact us find your rental