logo ×

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Guest Testimonials

Excellent!

by Kathy on 08/01/2021
We enjoyed an extended family vacation at the Crescent. There was wonderful beach access with an umbrella and chairs already set up and waiting for us every morning.The accommodations were beautiful & well maintained and it was wonderfully spacious, allowing us to host family dinners in our unit. Can't wait to do it again!!

Miramar Beach

by Dana on 07/26/2021
Outstanding location for a fabulous family vacation. The views from 2 bedrooms and great room are hard to beat. Super easy access to the beautiful Miramar Beach and pool area. Good restaurant right next door and very close to grocery. We will definitely be rebooking.

Family Vacation Celebration

by Kevin on 07/26/2021
This was the second year in a row we stayed here. "Hank's condo" as our 3 year old grandson calls it. This condo is in a convenient location, great beach access, fabulous pool, we were able to cook some meals ourselves thanks to the gas grills available. We had plenty of room for the whole family. The deck has furniture that we could all enjoy being out on it for morning coffee or evening sunsets. We had to notify maintenance about a couple minor issues but they came and fixed them in short time. We had some issues with our cellular phone service but WiFi worked pretty good. There are nearby restaurants within walking distance that we enjoyed too. We wouldn't hesitate to book here again. Thanks for a great family vacation!

Just Perfect!

by Cindy on 07/25/2021
We absolutely loved this property! Very spacious, decorated beautifully, fully furnished,perfect location!The view was breathtaking!

Great

by Crystal on 07/25/2021
My family and I enjoyed our 7 day stay. Will definitely be booking from them again.

Great Condo!

by Barbara on 07/18/2021
We have been vacationing in Destin for 40 years. This condo in Edgewater, Suite 606 was the best. The little personal touches were wonderful. The master bedroom’s mattress was super comfy and the condo was very well supplied.. two separate occasions we had to call for maintenance. Dave came immediately and was so very kind and efficient. He even brought us three fans when the entire building air went out. Later called to see if everything was fine. His kindness and attitude was wonderful. We would definitely stay there again. Thanks.

The Perfect Beach House

by April on 07/13/2021
My whole family loved the house. Thank you for sharing it with us. We have a big extended family and it accommodated us all. The beds were very comfortable, actually the whole house is very comfortable. Thank you for thinking of the little things like beach toys, trash bags, beach towels and the list goes on. We def will be back and from the pictures that my family has posted on Facebook, I have had a lot of friends asking about the place. It was perfect !!

Perfect family-friendly vacation location

by Wes on 07/07/2021
This unit was awesome for our 2 families. The beach and pools are an easy walk from the unit so you don't have to worry about forgetting toys, food, etc. There is a grocery store across the street that you can safely walk to as well as several restaurants. Very convenient location. We'll definitely be back!

Excellent!

by Andrew on 07/06/2021
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. The unit is beautiful and comfortable. The location in the complex made it simple to get to the pool, the beach, and the parking garage. The complex location in Miramar made it simple to get to the grocery across the street and nearby shopping and attractions. Easy spot to be as restful or as active as you wish. Thanks!

Sweet Beach Front

by Andrew on 06/29/2021
Summer have D is a awesome beach front property,so nice to walk down a set of steps and on to the beach, under the house plenty of beach gear, and the house roomy for alot of people, only thing is parking is very tight and down a hill, but worked for us,but for a beach front house in destin for the money a nice place,

Excellent!

by Diana on 06/25/2021
We will definitely return - spacious, clean, kitchen was well-equipped - we come to Miramar Beach every year and this home was by far our favorite!

Great Area

by Stephen on 06/22/2021
Everything was good no issues

Excellent!

by John on 06/20/2021
Loved our stay at Dolphin Watch. The rental was comfortable, enjoyed having the 4 bikes, and view of the beach was amazing.

Family Vacation June 2021 - B105

by Agnes on 06/13/2021
Our beach front condo was ideal. 1st time at 30A. Great family area. The people in our location were so friendly. Pool and beach was loved by our grands. The condo itself had a great set-up, open floor plan with plenty of bedrooms to accommodate multiple families. We would stay here again.

Beautiful condo with a great view

by Daniel on 06/13/2021
This 4 bedroom 4 bath beautiful condo “room 201” has two master suites with plenty of room and amazing views of the beach and pool. The condo is in a perfect location that is within walking distance of your local food market and a huge shopping outlet full of name brand stores to meet everyone’s needs. The staff was courteous yet stern with their rules and policies so as to keep this place safe and secure. I highly recommend this place.

Perfect stay

by Michael on 05/31/2021
What an amazing condo! The place was almost as clean as our home! The condo, obviously recently renovated was amazing. Only recommendation, guest/ front bedroom, perfect harmonic balance/buzz wit what I guess to be the upstairs AC? This caused a buzz/reverberation in that room.

Excellent!

by Tammie on 05/30/2021
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The customer service from Solely Beachfront was outstanding. Beachy Keen is exactly as the pictures show. This started out as a family vacation with my sister and her family. Unfortunately my parents were not able to come so some friends of ours with their son and a friend came. There were 12 of us. 8 adults, 3 teens and my 2 year old grandson. We had an amazing time.

A Great Find

by Karen on 05/30/2021
The condo was updated, clean and the view was amazing. Loved being on the ground floor and the corner. You will not be disappointed!

Edgewater 606

by Nicole on 05/30/2021
We had the best time! Beautiful unit. Would probably book through Soley directly.

Perfect Vacation!

by Karen on 05/30/2021
This is our second time to vacation at The Crescent. The property is lovely and has one of the best pools in Destin and that is why we came back a second time. This is a low rise development with only four floors so the large pool and beach are not crowded. We chose this condo because it is beautiful and has a top floor view. The beds in #411 are AMAZING! And the view from the 4th floor is gorgeous! You will not go wrong picking this condo for your vacation.

Amazing Waterfront Condo

by Barbara on 05/23/2021
This was our second time to this specific condo! 201 is the magical end unit with full east-to-west view of the ocean (and sunrise/sunset), plus wrap-around shady balcony with view of the pools as well. You can hear the waves laying in bed (comfortable mattress!) from the two master suites with amazing floor to ceiling windows and breathtaking views. Two other bedrooms with their own bathrooms. Open area with great kitchen, laundry room, dining area and comfortable living room is perfect for family gatherings, but also you can eat on the covered balcony with high top tables and chairs. Beach towels/toys and beach set-up service are provided (4 chairs and 2 umbrellas). Beach entrance directly from the building, down a series of stairs and your feet are in the sand. Down the street are a bunch of great restaurants, some within walking distance and the grocery store is a block away. Secure private parking area, no problems finding a space. Elevator and luggage carts made loading and unloading a breeze. The Crescent is well-maintained. Wish they would put handicap bars in the two master baths (shower and toilet area) for safety for the older folks in our group. We will go back again, if at all possible. Miramar has the prettiest beach with soft white sand. It was a bit windy this trip and double red flags meant no swimming in the ocean, but we loved our time on the beach, pool and in the condo, just being together after not seeing each other all last year. A+

This Is What Makes A Family Vacation

by Linda on 05/23/2021
The house was excellent for a large family. We spent more time eating in rather than out because of the large porches, bar area, grills, T table and chairs, hamock, other tables and chairs, a few steps and you were in the ocean.

Very Good

by Fred on 05/23/2021
Enjoyed the updated unit 105B Always a pleasure. We come to Dunes ofSeagrove 2-3 times a year for the last 14 years. It is definitely a lot more popular. The word got out! We certainly enjoyed great weather as always ., back In July and Christmas holidays.

Excellent!

by Tony on 05/23/2021
We very much enjoyed our stay! The house was fully stocked with everything we needed for cooking. Ample amount of seating and beds. Very comfortable. This is our third year in Destin and this has now become our favorite place to stay!

Amazing Waterfront Condo

by Barbara on 05/23/2021
This was our second time to this specific condo! 201 is the magical end unit with full east-to-west view of the ocean (and sunrise/sunset), plus wrap-around shady balcony with view of the pools as well. You can hear the waves laying in bed (comfortable mattress!) from the two master suites with amazing floor to ceiling windows and breathtaking views. Two other bedrooms with their own bathrooms. Open area with great kitchen, laundry room, dining area and comfortable living room is perfect for family gatherings, but also you can eat on the covered balcony with high top tables and chairs. Beach towels/toys and beach set-up service are provided (4 chairs and 2 umbrellas). Beach entrance directly from the building, down a series of stairs and your feet are in the sand. Down the street are a bunch of great restaurants, some within walking distance and the grocery store is a block away. Secure private parking area, no problems finding a space. Elevator and luggage carts made loading and unloading a breeze. The Crescent is well-maintained. Wish they would put handicap bars in the two master baths (shower and toilet area) for safety for the older folks in our group. We will go back again, if at all possible. Miramar has the prettiest beach with soft white sand. It was a bit windy this trip and double red flags meant no swimming in the ocean, but we loved our time on the beach, pool and in the condo, just being together after not seeing each other all last year. A+

Excellent

by Shaleen on 05/17/2021
We enjoyed our stay at Solstice. We had plenty of space, great kitchen and beach supplies. The beds were comfortable. The Soley staff were excellent and went above and beyond to accommodate us as a last minute rental, when our other plans fell apart. We would go back! Thank you so much!!

Outstanding Location - Great Property

by Joel on 05/16/2021
We really enjoyed our stay. Place was clean and in a great location on Private Beach. Very nice!!

Villa Coyaba Condo 205

by Valerie on 05/13/2021
This condo was perfect for your family trip! It exceeded our expectations and we hope to return in the future. The location was perfect and the pool and beach were just amazing!

A Fun Family Florida Reunion

by Marlene on 05/10/2021
Location! Location, Location! The house is located on a gorgeous stretch of beach. Down the steps from the beautiful upper deck or out the sliding doors from the lower level, and you can run right into the emerald waters. Our grandkids splashed the day away, and the big kids cruised on the provided kayaks and paddle boards. Lots of space for lots of people. The two kitchens, three large refrigerators, huge beverage cooler and multiple cooking appliances made for ease of food preparation for our crowd. Indoor and outdoor seating is plentiful. The decorated wet bar area was a treat for our family reunion. The many bedrooms and bathrooms easily accommodated our multiple family units, with room for more. Our young granddaughters, ages 3 yrs to 9 yrs especially enjoyed the bunk bed room. Our one year old grandson’s parents had the perfect arrangement with the adjacent bedrooms. The adults and kids sure had fun with the video game tables. The large screen TV was put to good use on the one rainy day. Comfy couch and chairs in the living room. A few minor maintenance issues that arose were attended to immediately. We appreciated that quick response from the pleasant staff. Overall, we had a superb time and would highly recommend this house for large groups. P.S. Destin is a great family friendly town. If you have time, rent a pontoon and visit Crab Island.

Very Good

by Mamie on 05/09/2021
Loved our stay with Solely @ Crescent 411. Very clean and responsive

Fabulous home on a gorgeous beach

by Mary on 05/03/2021
We just returned home from a wonderful vacation at Beachy Keen in Destin, Florida. Our family included my husband, our son, daughter-in-law and 3 grandkids. There was plenty of room for everyone in a home that was well maintained and furnished, with a well stocked kitchen and just steps from the white sugar sand private beachfront and clear ocean. If you can't relax here you can't relax anywhere! Thank you.

Loved everything about our stay!

by Matthew on 04/30/2021
6 adults and 4 kids and not once did we feel tight on space. The views were what we woke up to every morning and went to sleep with each night. The home was beautiful, comfortable, and well maintained. Access to beach, pool, and stores was excellent.

Spectacular beach view/lovely condo

by Theresa on 04/18/2021
Villa Coyoba 209 was the perfect spot for our 3 generation family to relax, cook, play in the ocean and beautiful pool!  We will definitely be booking again for next year!

Very Good

by Karen on 04/18/2021
Had a wonderful stay at Summer Haven D. Can't beat the location!!!!

Anniversary Group Party

by Jason on 04/18/2021
Fantastic property and experience. The house met our needs very well and was excellent for our big group. The location is perfect and we absolutely loved the big covered deck leading out to the beach. Would definitely do it again.

Excellent!

by Barb on 04/18/2021
Condo was clean & in great shape. Staff was excellent & accomodating.

Excellent as always!

by Marie on 04/13/2021
This is the second time we have stayed at Villa Coyaba 209. I could not ask for a better experience. The condo is beautiful and very well maintained. We had an issue with a clogged drain, and Solely Beachfront had it taken care of right away. The beach service is great, and the attendant was always willing to help. Great place to stay if you want to skip the normal crazy crowds of spring breakers.

Perfect Beach Getaway!

by Jennifer on 04/05/2021
Literally, walk off an amazing bar/deck onto the white Destin sand. This had everything we could have wanted and more! We will definitely book it again.

Great Condo!

by Kevin on 03/24/2021
The view was spectacular. Our party of 7 had a great week. The condo was clean, well equipped with lots of space it was so nice staying right on the beach. We will definitely be back.

Absolutely Stunning

by Sally on 03/16/2021
We were at Villa Coyaba the first week of March and while the weather did not cooperate for our girls vacay, we couldn’t have been happier with our condo. The 4 bedrooms were perfect for four ladies. The beds were comfy and clean. The master bath is awesome! The kitchen is well stocked and even has a built-in ice maker in the cabinets! They were working on the building facade while we were there so there was some noise outside during the day. The pool was heated but still a bit chilly. Underground parking is super! We recommend 790 restaurant next door for an awesome happy hour, dinner and sunset view! Also enjoyed The Back Porch and Pompano Joe’s . I hope to make it back to Villa Coyaba soon.

Excellent!

by Stacie on 03/13/2021
We enjoyed our stay at Cabana Club 101. It was a beautiful condo with a beautiful view of the ocean.

Great Place

by Terri on 03/08/2021
The condo was clean, well stocked and the pictures actually matched the condo itself. The view was amazing. We had a great time.

Excellent!

by Bev on 03/08/2021
Great house. Everything was clean upon arrival. Great location.

Excellent Extended Stay

by Deanna on 03/05/2021
Unit is comfortably furnished. Kitchen is well stocked with plenty of cookware, dishware, utensils. Located within easy walking distance to Winn Dixie and several restaurants. Toy box on the balcony has buckets and shovels for the beach. Everything you need to have a home away from home experience. Property amenities are all in good repair. 2 large pools with one heated for winter and a hot tub make this property a nice year round location. Beach is generously wide with beautiful soft white sand. Great for long walks and the shallow surf makes it super family friendly.

Perfect!

by Karen on 02/27/2021
Zero to complain about. It was everything we hoped it would be and then some! Already looking forward to another stay in the future!

Great for large family get togethers

by Patricia on 02/20/2021
Lots of room for gathering and plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. There are plenty of extras in the house. The beach access and all of the beach toys are available; including a beach shower.

Captain's Quarters best on Emerald Coast

by Robert on 02/18/2021
Best beachfront on the Emerald Coast. Three levels of decks overlooking the beach only 20-30 yards away. Great place for friends and family. Management and staff provide excellent service and are there for any question. That in itself would make a place great but you have a dinning table behind glass to enjoy the ocean at every meal. Amazing views. So many places to gather and mingle. It just feels comfortable there.

Lovely Stay

by Wanelda on 02/08/2021
Very roomy for a large family... literally steps from the water. Lots of beautiful views and walking distance to a couple great restaurants! Would def stay again!

Wonderfully relaxing on the beach

by David on 01/21/2021
This place was great. It was extremely relaxing. Right on the beach and gorgeous sunsets and sunrises. The fireplace added a cozy element. Beds were comfortable. Lots of restaurants close by. Would definitely recommend this place.

Great location on beautiful, clean, white sandy beach

by Vicki on 01/17/2021
Nice space inside, multiple oceanfront decks and an outstanding location right on one of the cleanest beaches I have ever seen!

Guest Review

by Rachel on 01/05/2021
Loved it, and the owners are great!

Guest Review

by Michael on 01/05/2021
great view, accomodations, unit!

Guest Review

by James on 01/05/2021
We could not have been more pleased with this rental. Wonderful location—I don't know that there is a more well-situated condo in this entire complex. Well-stocked and clean. Great communication from host. This was a beautiful condo that was roomy enough for our large group—2 families with 6 each! We would highly recommend!!

Guest Review

by Valerie on 01/05/2021
We enjoyed it so much !

Guest Review

by James on 01/05/2021
Great owners to deal with. The staff working at the complex were great and the place was clean. Nice location and great views from our balcony

Guest Review

by Lisa on 01/05/2021
Loved this property! Beautiful!

Guest Review

by Michael on 01/05/2021
The condo was beautiful! It had everything we needed. The view from the balcony was awesome! We used the grill area a couple times. Our family had an awesome week together and God blessed us with sunny warm weather! Thank you to the owners!

Guest Review

by Sheri on 01/05/2021
The location right on the ocean has the most amazing views and sunsets!

Guest Review

by James on 01/05/2021
Great owners to deal with. The staff working at the complex were great and the place was clean. Nice location and great views from our balcony

Guest Review

by Valerie on 01/05/2021
We enjoyed it so much !

Guest Review

by Van on 01/05/2021
My family and I had such a wonderful stay here. The condo was very clean and comfortable, and the hosts were very responsive to any and all needs/issues. The beach and pool area are wonderful and we would book this place again in a heart beat!
contact us find your rental