logo ×

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Guest Testimonials

Excellent!

by Kylee on 11/22/2021
Great home we traveled to Destin for my moms 60th birthday and we had the whole family meaning 10 adults, 3 teenagers, 3 kids and 2 toddlers. It fit all 18 of us nicely and is in a great location, walking distance from the beach.

Amazing

by Stewart on 11/21/2021
This place is amazing- the views, the location - I could just sit on the porch all day long.

Excellent!

by Melissa on 11/13/2021
We took advantage of the off season prices. Temps were in the high 60's and low 70's from Nov1-11 (chillier then the previous year in the high 70's low 80's). The pool overlooking the ocean was heated enough to swim when the sun was out. The other pool with fountain is not heated at all. Traveled with 2 couples, so it was nice to have 3 rooms with King beds for all the grown ups. The kids worked nicely in the room with double beds. The view is amazing. The place is updated and gorgeous. We loved the decor. Good size fridge. Adagio was iffy on bringing outside bike rentals into the property. We were not told beforehand that it might be a problem. It worked out ok, but a good heads up to rent from them. 2 min from a cute health food store that has amazing smoothies. The bridge was closed on 30a. Good to know repair work may happen more in the off season. Being less than 30 min from Rosemary beach and Alys beach, fun day trips to explore, made the location really great. Would for sure stay again!

Nice condo!

by David on 11/13/2021
Beautiful condo, comfy beds, very well decorated.

Perfect!

by Johnna on 11/12/2021
We had a wonderful time and the condo was just as pictured if not better. The open floor plan was a plus as well as the large kitchen. We had a plumbing issue while we were there but the manager got right on it and was there within an hour. Check in and check out was super easy, we would stay there again.

CABANA 101 10/21-25/2021

by Janet on 10/29/2021
The condo was just beautiful. very homey and beachy. would definately stay there again. I was so happy to see a Keurig coffee maker there. it wasn't in the picture. coffee on the balcony overlooking the ocean. who could ask for more. the beach service was just fine. I only have one suggestion for that. let people know that you can just to sit on the chairs and the attendant will come by and collect the fee. We didn't know how to do it so we waited around sometime for a call back from the beach service. just make a notation in your folder. it would be very helpful. everything was perfect with the condo. Beautifully decorated. Thank you so much, Jan and Kristina

Excellent!

by Melissa on 10/25/2021
Beautiful place to stay!

Great stay and excellent customer service!

by Kari on 10/24/2021
We absolutely loved our stay here! Plenty of room for 6 adults and 3 kids. Our microwave went out, however a replacement was brought to us right away. Great customer service, location and very comfortable. We will definitely be back!

Great vacation rental in Destin!

by Trisha on 10/17/2021
My family and I have spent many years vacationing in Destin and this is by far our favorite spot! Very nicely decorated townhome with great layout right on the beach! Not anything I would change at all. Solely Beachfront was great to rent from...always very nice and knowledgeable! Easy walk to both both crab trap and Capt Dave's!

Perfect for a big family

by James on 10/17/2021
This house is just like the picture on the website. It’s across the street from the beach and close to everything. The kitchen is fully stocked with dishes and pans. This is the 2nd time we have stayed there and we have never seen any bugs like the houses we have stayed in the past. This place has 6bedroom one of the bedrooms has 6bunk beds. The couch in the living room also has a roll out bed. The upstairs has 2 balconies you can sit enjoy a cup of coffee or a frans see the ocean. The neighborhood has a pool I think we went 1 or 2times The only thing I would say bad about but it isn’t that bad Is I had back surgery several years ago so I’m picky about the beds and my back just doesn’t like those beds. They have extra toys and floats in garage. They have 2 refrigerators (1 garage) and ( 1 kitchen). We want to go back a 3rd time.

Great Place to Stay

by Mary on 10/13/2021
The house was big and roomy and right on the beach. The house has three floors and gave us a lot of room to spread out and have our own space. The top floor and the middle floor both have great balconies for sitting and listening to the waves and watching the ocean. The bottom floor has a small patio with a gas grill that we used several nights. It would be a great house for two families to share since there are two kitchens. We wouldn't hesitate to book the house again.

Fabulous location!

by Kevin on 10/12/2021
Beachy Keen is a spacious home in a wonderful location. Directly on the beach and steps away from the sand. The home is very well stocked and very clean! (And we are very persnickety!) The exterior of all the townhomes is “tired” and in need of fresh paint. We had a couple of very small issues with the TV and a stuck button on our remote. The response was fantastic and within an hour of our call not only was a new remote provided but also a fire stick to access Netflix, etc. We would highly recommend this property and look forward to returning!

Excellent!

by Tim on 10/12/2021
It was exactly what we were expecting.

Awesome

by Mike on 10/04/2021
Our second year at this unit and once again we are very pleased. Nicely updated, incredible view and easy access to the beach. We highly recommend this unit and plan on returning in 2022.

Wonderful Fall Beach Trip

by Loretta on 10/03/2021
Starting with the beautiful views from the corner condo, the well appointed bedrooms and kitchen to the included beach service we loved every minute of our two week stay! The property management was quick to respond to two minor issues- lightbulbs and a broken coffee carafe. We are already talking about a return trip. Thank you for such a wonderful accommodation!

Excellent!

by Tina on 09/28/2021
It was so beautiful and uplifting. I really enjoyed this no stress time. The condo was so well put together. Thank you so much!

Perfect location!

by Ronda on 09/21/2021
This condo is perfectly located - wonderful view of the ocean! The deck is large and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay here and would consider returning. It was so nice having the 4 chairs and 2 umbrellas each day. The pool is nice and we enjoyed having a more "private" area on the beach.

Great vacation

by Lynnetta Faye on 09/19/2021
We had everything we needed for a great stay. Proximity to the beach was wonderful for children if they needed to rest or eat. I enjoyed the covered patio and view of the water. We were unlucky to be there with a lot of rain, but could still be outside. Would recommend to anyone wanting to visit Destin.

Miramar Beach House

by George on 09/12/2021
This place checks every box on our stay!

Amazing Place to stay!!!

by Laura on 09/11/2021
The condo was beautifully decorated, modern and CLEAN!!!! Easy access to the beach from the unit and great views from the patio. All of the little extras made the difference!

Dolphin Watch lives up to it's name

by Chris on 09/02/2021
Very nice home with beach view from every room! The house has a multi-level deck which offers sunny or shady spots to relax and enjoy. Downstairs is all kitchen and living room with lots of space. Second floor is 2 nice size, well laid out bedrooms with nice bathrooms. Third floor is a comfy bedroom spot with it's own bathroom and a heck of a view! We saw dolphins swim by several mornings, and they were not that far from shore! Plenty of awesome restaurants within golf cart range (highly recommend adding a golf cart during your stay). Great house!!!

Summer haven D

by Johanna on 08/31/2021
We loved the proximity to the beach. The multi level bedrooms allowed for our young adult children to have privacy down stairs while me and my husband had the upstairs. The beds were comfortable. We had a great time.

Vacation August 2021

by John on 08/31/2021
Everything was great at the condo. We have stayed at The Crescent many times and at 411 twice now. Very pleased and looking forward to returning again. Only a few minor issues with two light bulbs nonfunctional. Kitchen well equipped and up to date with all appliances. Bedrooms and mattresses in good shape and comfortable. Den furniture ok but could use some better chairs but not a deal breaker. All in all we enjoyed the condo and would recommend and return hopefully soon.

Family vacation

by Makenzie on 08/29/2021
Wonderful place for a family vacation! We loved it!

Excellent!

by Christopher on 08/22/2021
We had a great time and the unit was perfect Thank you

Perfect spot!

by Jeremy on 08/22/2021
Our family had a perfect week at Seagrove. It was spacious and gorgeous with perfect views! Steps from the beach. Every room has a gulf view and balcony. Can’t wait to come back.

Truly Amazing Condominiums!!!

by Eric on 08/09/2021
Wow, where do I begin? Service - Solely Beachfront really knows customer service! Very communicative and attentive, thank you all. Condominiums - These are the most beautiful, bright condos we have ever stayed in. Both homes were absolutely spotless, it was like no one had ever stayed there before our family. The rooms are spacious, nicely appointed. The views are wonderful, especially on the second floor. Loved the huge kitchens and island. Many people think they want a high floor, this entails very busy elevators with carts, etc. We could pull our cars right up to the doorstep and unload, then a very short walk to the beach. Having very few steps were of huge benefit for my 80 yo mother and her friend. Facilities - These were well maintained, not perfect but it is Florida. The staff was great and very helpful. In other reviews, I saw complaints about having to "pass through the restaurant" to get to the beach, candidly this was really a non-issue and made it very convenient to get copious ice. 790 Restaurant - Everything about this restaurant was great! Good service, good drinks, good food. Umbrellas and chairs - Jack is completely awesome. Everything we needed, he would check on us regularly, etc. Finally, the food/beverage beachside service was so nice. Miranda was fantastic on Saturday!!! Thank you - Eric Hicks

Great stay

by Michelle on 08/09/2021
Hi, just wanted to let you know we had a great stay at Solstice. There were a few minor maintenance issues soon after arrival and we loved your prompt response. The layout of the home was excellent and suited our families quite well. Location can't be beat and loved the fact we were right across the street from the beach. We will definitely come back.

Great house!

by Brenton on 08/05/2021
We had multi families in this house and found it very accommodating. Loved the ice maker and two refrigerators. Air conditioning on top floor was perfect (it’s usually hot in large homes). Can’t use tents on the beach but we made do with our umbrellas and the set up we got with the house. All ages has a great time!

Excellent!

by Kathy on 08/01/2021
We enjoyed an extended family vacation at the Crescent. There was wonderful beach access with an umbrella and chairs already set up and waiting for us every morning.The accommodations were beautiful & well maintained and it was wonderfully spacious, allowing us to host family dinners in our unit. Can't wait to do it again!!

Miramar Beach

by Dana on 07/26/2021
Outstanding location for a fabulous family vacation. The views from 2 bedrooms and great room are hard to beat. Super easy access to the beautiful Miramar Beach and pool area. Good restaurant right next door and very close to grocery. We will definitely be rebooking.

Family Vacation Celebration

by Kevin on 07/26/2021
This was the second year in a row we stayed here. "Hank's condo" as our 3 year old grandson calls it. This condo is in a convenient location, great beach access, fabulous pool, we were able to cook some meals ourselves thanks to the gas grills available. We had plenty of room for the whole family. The deck has furniture that we could all enjoy being out on it for morning coffee or evening sunsets. We had to notify maintenance about a couple minor issues but they came and fixed them in short time. We had some issues with our cellular phone service but WiFi worked pretty good. There are nearby restaurants within walking distance that we enjoyed too. We wouldn't hesitate to book here again. Thanks for a great family vacation!

Just Perfect!

by Cindy on 07/25/2021
We absolutely loved this property! Very spacious, decorated beautifully, fully furnished,perfect location!The view was breathtaking!

Great

by Crystal on 07/25/2021
My family and I enjoyed our 7 day stay. Will definitely be booking from them again.

Great Condo!

by Barbara on 07/18/2021
We have been vacationing in Destin for 40 years. This condo in Edgewater, Suite 606 was the best. The little personal touches were wonderful. The master bedroom’s mattress was super comfy and the condo was very well supplied.. two separate occasions we had to call for maintenance. Dave came immediately and was so very kind and efficient. He even brought us three fans when the entire building air went out. Later called to see if everything was fine. His kindness and attitude was wonderful. We would definitely stay there again. Thanks.

The Perfect Beach House

by April on 07/13/2021
My whole family loved the house. Thank you for sharing it with us. We have a big extended family and it accommodated us all. The beds were very comfortable, actually the whole house is very comfortable. Thank you for thinking of the little things like beach toys, trash bags, beach towels and the list goes on. We def will be back and from the pictures that my family has posted on Facebook, I have had a lot of friends asking about the place. It was perfect !!

Perfect family-friendly vacation location

by Wes on 07/07/2021
This unit was awesome for our 2 families. The beach and pools are an easy walk from the unit so you don't have to worry about forgetting toys, food, etc. There is a grocery store across the street that you can safely walk to as well as several restaurants. Very convenient location. We'll definitely be back!

Excellent!

by Andrew on 07/06/2021
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. The unit is beautiful and comfortable. The location in the complex made it simple to get to the pool, the beach, and the parking garage. The complex location in Miramar made it simple to get to the grocery across the street and nearby shopping and attractions. Easy spot to be as restful or as active as you wish. Thanks!

Sweet Beach Front

by Andrew on 06/29/2021
Summer have D is a awesome beach front property,so nice to walk down a set of steps and on to the beach, under the house plenty of beach gear, and the house roomy for alot of people, only thing is parking is very tight and down a hill, but worked for us,but for a beach front house in destin for the money a nice place,

Excellent!

by Diana on 06/25/2021
We will definitely return - spacious, clean, kitchen was well-equipped - we come to Miramar Beach every year and this home was by far our favorite!

Great Area

by Stephen on 06/22/2021
Everything was good no issues

Excellent!

by John on 06/20/2021
Loved our stay at Dolphin Watch. The rental was comfortable, enjoyed having the 4 bikes, and view of the beach was amazing.

Beautiful condo with a great view

by Daniel on 06/13/2021
This 4 bedroom 4 bath beautiful condo “room 201” has two master suites with plenty of room and amazing views of the beach and pool. The condo is in a perfect location that is within walking distance of your local food market and a huge shopping outlet full of name brand stores to meet everyone’s needs. The staff was courteous yet stern with their rules and policies so as to keep this place safe and secure. I highly recommend this place.

Family Vacation June 2021 - B105

by Agnes on 06/13/2021
Our beach front condo was ideal. 1st time at 30A. Great family area. The people in our location were so friendly. Pool and beach was loved by our grands. The condo itself had a great set-up, open floor plan with plenty of bedrooms to accommodate multiple families. We would stay here again.

Perfect stay

by Michael on 05/31/2021
What an amazing condo! The place was almost as clean as our home! The condo, obviously recently renovated was amazing. Only recommendation, guest/ front bedroom, perfect harmonic balance/buzz wit what I guess to be the upstairs AC? This caused a buzz/reverberation in that room.

A Great Find

by Karen on 05/30/2021
The condo was updated, clean and the view was amazing. Loved being on the ground floor and the corner. You will not be disappointed!

Excellent!

by Tammie on 05/30/2021
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The customer service from Solely Beachfront was outstanding. Beachy Keen is exactly as the pictures show. This started out as a family vacation with my sister and her family. Unfortunately my parents were not able to come so some friends of ours with their son and a friend came. There were 12 of us. 8 adults, 3 teens and my 2 year old grandson. We had an amazing time.

Edgewater 606

by Nicole on 05/30/2021
We had the best time! Beautiful unit. Would probably book through Soley directly.

Perfect Vacation!

by Karen on 05/30/2021
This is our second time to vacation at The Crescent. The property is lovely and has one of the best pools in Destin and that is why we came back a second time. This is a low rise development with only four floors so the large pool and beach are not crowded. We chose this condo because it is beautiful and has a top floor view. The beds in #411 are AMAZING! And the view from the 4th floor is gorgeous! You will not go wrong picking this condo for your vacation.

Amazing Waterfront Condo

by Barbara on 05/23/2021
This was our second time to this specific condo! 201 is the magical end unit with full east-to-west view of the ocean (and sunrise/sunset), plus wrap-around shady balcony with view of the pools as well. You can hear the waves laying in bed (comfortable mattress!) from the two master suites with amazing floor to ceiling windows and breathtaking views. Two other bedrooms with their own bathrooms. Open area with great kitchen, laundry room, dining area and comfortable living room is perfect for family gatherings, but also you can eat on the covered balcony with high top tables and chairs. Beach towels/toys and beach set-up service are provided (4 chairs and 2 umbrellas). Beach entrance directly from the building, down a series of stairs and your feet are in the sand. Down the street are a bunch of great restaurants, some within walking distance and the grocery store is a block away. Secure private parking area, no problems finding a space. Elevator and luggage carts made loading and unloading a breeze. The Crescent is well-maintained. Wish they would put handicap bars in the two master baths (shower and toilet area) for safety for the older folks in our group. We will go back again, if at all possible. Miramar has the prettiest beach with soft white sand. It was a bit windy this trip and double red flags meant no swimming in the ocean, but we loved our time on the beach, pool and in the condo, just being together after not seeing each other all last year. A+

This Is What Makes A Family Vacation

by Linda on 05/23/2021
The house was excellent for a large family. We spent more time eating in rather than out because of the large porches, bar area, grills, T table and chairs, hamock, other tables and chairs, a few steps and you were in the ocean.

Very Good

by Fred on 05/23/2021
Enjoyed the updated unit 105B Always a pleasure. We come to Dunes ofSeagrove 2-3 times a year for the last 14 years. It is definitely a lot more popular. The word got out! We certainly enjoyed great weather as always ., back In July and Christmas holidays.

Amazing Waterfront Condo

by Barbara on 05/23/2021
This was our second time to this specific condo! 201 is the magical end unit with full east-to-west view of the ocean (and sunrise/sunset), plus wrap-around shady balcony with view of the pools as well. You can hear the waves laying in bed (comfortable mattress!) from the two master suites with amazing floor to ceiling windows and breathtaking views. Two other bedrooms with their own bathrooms. Open area with great kitchen, laundry room, dining area and comfortable living room is perfect for family gatherings, but also you can eat on the covered balcony with high top tables and chairs. Beach towels/toys and beach set-up service are provided (4 chairs and 2 umbrellas). Beach entrance directly from the building, down a series of stairs and your feet are in the sand. Down the street are a bunch of great restaurants, some within walking distance and the grocery store is a block away. Secure private parking area, no problems finding a space. Elevator and luggage carts made loading and unloading a breeze. The Crescent is well-maintained. Wish they would put handicap bars in the two master baths (shower and toilet area) for safety for the older folks in our group. We will go back again, if at all possible. Miramar has the prettiest beach with soft white sand. It was a bit windy this trip and double red flags meant no swimming in the ocean, but we loved our time on the beach, pool and in the condo, just being together after not seeing each other all last year. A+

Excellent!

by Tony on 05/23/2021
We very much enjoyed our stay! The house was fully stocked with everything we needed for cooking. Ample amount of seating and beds. Very comfortable. This is our third year in Destin and this has now become our favorite place to stay!

Excellent

by Shaleen on 05/17/2021
We enjoyed our stay at Solstice. We had plenty of space, great kitchen and beach supplies. The beds were comfortable. The Soley staff were excellent and went above and beyond to accommodate us as a last minute rental, when our other plans fell apart. We would go back! Thank you so much!!

Outstanding Location - Great Property

by Joel on 05/16/2021
We really enjoyed our stay. Place was clean and in a great location on Private Beach. Very nice!!

Villa Coyaba Condo 205

by Valerie on 05/13/2021
This condo was perfect for your family trip! It exceeded our expectations and we hope to return in the future. The location was perfect and the pool and beach were just amazing!

A Fun Family Florida Reunion

by Marlene on 05/10/2021
Location! Location, Location! The house is located on a gorgeous stretch of beach. Down the steps from the beautiful upper deck or out the sliding doors from the lower level, and you can run right into the emerald waters. Our grandkids splashed the day away, and the big kids cruised on the provided kayaks and paddle boards. Lots of space for lots of people. The two kitchens, three large refrigerators, huge beverage cooler and multiple cooking appliances made for ease of food preparation for our crowd. Indoor and outdoor seating is plentiful. The decorated wet bar area was a treat for our family reunion. The many bedrooms and bathrooms easily accommodated our multiple family units, with room for more. Our young granddaughters, ages 3 yrs to 9 yrs especially enjoyed the bunk bed room. Our one year old grandson’s parents had the perfect arrangement with the adjacent bedrooms. The adults and kids sure had fun with the video game tables. The large screen TV was put to good use on the one rainy day. Comfy couch and chairs in the living room. A few minor maintenance issues that arose were attended to immediately. We appreciated that quick response from the pleasant staff. Overall, we had a superb time and would highly recommend this house for large groups. P.S. Destin is a great family friendly town. If you have time, rent a pontoon and visit Crab Island.

Very Good

by Mamie on 05/09/2021
Loved our stay with Solely @ Crescent 411. Very clean and responsive

Fabulous home on a gorgeous beach

by Mary on 05/03/2021
We just returned home from a wonderful vacation at Beachy Keen in Destin, Florida. Our family included my husband, our son, daughter-in-law and 3 grandkids. There was plenty of room for everyone in a home that was well maintained and furnished, with a well stocked kitchen and just steps from the white sugar sand private beachfront and clear ocean. If you can't relax here you can't relax anywhere! Thank you.

Loved everything about our stay!

by Matthew on 04/30/2021
6 adults and 4 kids and not once did we feel tight on space. The views were what we woke up to every morning and went to sleep with each night. The home was beautiful, comfortable, and well maintained. Access to beach, pool, and stores was excellent.

Anniversary Group Party

by Jason on 04/18/2021
Fantastic property and experience. The house met our needs very well and was excellent for our big group. The location is perfect and we absolutely loved the big covered deck leading out to the beach. Would definitely do it again.

Spectacular beach view/lovely condo

by Theresa on 04/18/2021
Villa Coyoba 209 was the perfect spot for our 3 generation family to relax, cook, play in the ocean and beautiful pool!  We will definitely be booking again for next year!

Very Good

by Karen on 04/18/2021
Had a wonderful stay at Summer Haven D. Can't beat the location!!!!

Excellent!

by Barb on 04/18/2021
Condo was clean & in great shape. Staff was excellent & accomodating.

Excellent as always!

by Marie on 04/13/2021
This is the second time we have stayed at Villa Coyaba 209. I could not ask for a better experience. The condo is beautiful and very well maintained. We had an issue with a clogged drain, and Solely Beachfront had it taken care of right away. The beach service is great, and the attendant was always willing to help. Great place to stay if you want to skip the normal crazy crowds of spring breakers.

Perfect Beach Getaway!

by Jennifer on 04/05/2021
Literally, walk off an amazing bar/deck onto the white Destin sand. This had everything we could have wanted and more! We will definitely book it again.

Great Condo!

by Kevin on 03/24/2021
The view was spectacular. Our party of 7 had a great week. The condo was clean, well equipped with lots of space it was so nice staying right on the beach. We will definitely be back.

Absolutely Stunning

by Sally on 03/16/2021
We were at Villa Coyaba the first week of March and while the weather did not cooperate for our girls vacay, we couldn’t have been happier with our condo. The 4 bedrooms were perfect for four ladies. The beds were comfy and clean. The master bath is awesome! The kitchen is well stocked and even has a built-in ice maker in the cabinets! They were working on the building facade while we were there so there was some noise outside during the day. The pool was heated but still a bit chilly. Underground parking is super! We recommend 790 restaurant next door for an awesome happy hour, dinner and sunset view! Also enjoyed The Back Porch and Pompano Joe’s . I hope to make it back to Villa Coyaba soon.

Excellent!

by Stacie on 03/13/2021
We enjoyed our stay at Cabana Club 101. It was a beautiful condo with a beautiful view of the ocean.

Great Place

by Terri on 03/08/2021
The condo was clean, well stocked and the pictures actually matched the condo itself. The view was amazing. We had a great time.

Excellent!

by Bev on 03/08/2021
Great house. Everything was clean upon arrival. Great location.

Excellent Extended Stay

by Deanna on 03/05/2021
Unit is comfortably furnished. Kitchen is well stocked with plenty of cookware, dishware, utensils. Located within easy walking distance to Winn Dixie and several restaurants. Toy box on the balcony has buckets and shovels for the beach. Everything you need to have a home away from home experience. Property amenities are all in good repair. 2 large pools with one heated for winter and a hot tub make this property a nice year round location. Beach is generously wide with beautiful soft white sand. Great for long walks and the shallow surf makes it super family friendly.

Perfect!

by Karen on 02/27/2021
Zero to complain about. It was everything we hoped it would be and then some! Already looking forward to another stay in the future!

Great for large family get togethers

by Patricia on 02/20/2021
Lots of room for gathering and plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. There are plenty of extras in the house. The beach access and all of the beach toys are available; including a beach shower.

Captain's Quarters best on Emerald Coast

by Robert on 02/18/2021
Best beachfront on the Emerald Coast. Three levels of decks overlooking the beach only 20-30 yards away. Great place for friends and family. Management and staff provide excellent service and are there for any question. That in itself would make a place great but you have a dinning table behind glass to enjoy the ocean at every meal. Amazing views. So many places to gather and mingle. It just feels comfortable there.

Lovely Stay

by Wanelda on 02/08/2021
Very roomy for a large family... literally steps from the water. Lots of beautiful views and walking distance to a couple great restaurants! Would def stay again!

Wonderfully relaxing on the beach

by David on 01/21/2021
This place was great. It was extremely relaxing. Right on the beach and gorgeous sunsets and sunrises. The fireplace added a cozy element. Beds were comfortable. Lots of restaurants close by. Would definitely recommend this place.

Great location on beautiful, clean, white sandy beach

by Vicki on 01/17/2021
Nice space inside, multiple oceanfront decks and an outstanding location right on one of the cleanest beaches I have ever seen!

Guest Review

by Rachel on 01/05/2021
Loved it, and the owners are great!

Guest Review

by Michael on 01/05/2021
great view, accomodations, unit!

Guest Review

by James on 01/05/2021
We could not have been more pleased with this rental. Wonderful location—I don't know that there is a more well-situated condo in this entire complex. Well-stocked and clean. Great communication from host. This was a beautiful condo that was roomy enough for our large group—2 families with 6 each! We would highly recommend!!

Guest Review

by Valerie on 01/05/2021
We enjoyed it so much !

Guest Review

by James on 01/05/2021
Great owners to deal with. The staff working at the complex were great and the place was clean. Nice location and great views from our balcony

Guest Review

by Lisa on 01/05/2021
Loved this property! Beautiful!

Guest Review

by Michael on 01/05/2021
The condo was beautiful! It had everything we needed. The view from the balcony was awesome! We used the grill area a couple times. Our family had an awesome week together and God blessed us with sunny warm weather! Thank you to the owners!

Guest Review

by Sheri on 01/05/2021
The location right on the ocean has the most amazing views and sunsets!

Guest Review

by James on 01/05/2021
Great owners to deal with. The staff working at the complex were great and the place was clean. Nice location and great views from our balcony

Guest Review

by Valerie on 01/05/2021
We enjoyed it so much !

Guest Review

by Van on 01/05/2021
My family and I had such a wonderful stay here. The condo was very clean and comfortable, and the hosts were very responsive to any and all needs/issues. The beach and pool area are wonderful and we would book this place again in a heart beat!
contact us find your rental